Photos by Dillon Day

Pictured on the diamond during recent Marshall County Dizzy Dean 10-year-old softball action are (clockwise, from top left) Zha’Kiya Ashford of Byhalia and Zoe Clark and Lexi Shaw of Potts Camp. For more photos, see page 2. 

Marshall County softball

Photos by Dillon Day


Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive