National champions

Ava Ables (Above) of Byhalia and the DC Sox competitive softball team went undefeated and won the USSSA 10u(B) national championship in Destin, Fla. (Top Photo) From left are Katelyn Kirkpatrick, Paige Lahmon, Karleigh Woods, Leona Klaipeda Stokes, Abbie Williams, Ava Ables, Kamiyah Stephens, Sadie Bright, Kaylee Tucker, Londen Armstrong and Anna Dover. Coaches are Michael Lahmon, Rocky Irby, Josh Kirkpatrick, Jamie Williams and Chris Stokes.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web ArchiveĀ