President’s List at Northwest

The President’s List for the Fall 2017 semester at Northwest Community College has been released by college officials. The President’s List includes students completing a minimum of 12 semester hours with a 3.75 to 4.0 grade point average.

Among the list of distinguished students to be recognized for their outstanding academic work during the fall semester are:

Princiss Woodard, Mercedes Tate, both of Michigan City; Shauna Murphy of Hickory Flat; Jennifer Turner, Yesica Esqueda, both of Lamar; Kaila Holt of Ashland; Alexys Calhoun, Kyle Corbett, Delois Harris, all of Waterford; Hailey McMinn, Heather Overall, both of Potts Camp; Amy Smith, Bryonna Campbell, Montana Shrives, and Jenerika Pritchard, all of Red Banks;

Courtney Bledsoe, Noemi Gonzalez, Alesha Wright, Samantha Watkins, Casey Sigler, Rachel Dunlap, Hope Walgenbach, Eric Gonzalez, Lindsay Lebaron, Kara Payne, Jasmine Gardner, Paul Coletta, Jessica Haynes, Selene Garcia, Heather Issel, Maggie Rivers, Rachel Smith, Vianey Gonzalez, Joseph Childress, Alexis Levin, Benjamin Campbell, William Patrick, Ashley McGraw, and Barbara Galloway, all of Byhalia.

Debbey McMillan, Shad Elam, Stacey Miller, William Allred, Brianna Crane, Jerrica Jones, Joshua Feathers, Hannah Carpenter, Jacob Shaw, Samantha Wilkins, Jonwesley Bolden, Rebecca Hundhausen, Samuel Morris, Brittany Shoffner, Mary Hutchens, Jakayla Carter, Catherine Harville, Brandy Carpenter, Selina Hulsey, Amanda Todd, and Emily Taylor, all of Holly Springs.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive