Northeast names local students to President’s List

Two hundred Northeast Mississippi Community College students achieved a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0 on a 4.0 scale for the 2017 fall semester and as a result, have been named to the college’s distinguished President’s List.

Included in the 2017 Fall President’s List from Northeast Mississippi Community College were:

Ashland: Sydnee Brianne Jeanes, Kelly Jean Jemison, Steven Paul Stewart;

Byhalia: Crystal Renee Kelley;

Holly Springs: TeLisa AlNeice DeBerry, Chyna Guree Fields.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive