NEMCC honors students on 2017 Spring Vice President’s List

Three hundred and thirteen Northeast Mississippi Community College students achieved a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5-3.9 on a 4.0 scale for the 2017 spring semester and as a result, have been named to the college’s distinguished Vice President’s List.

Northeast recently changed the name of the list that honors students for those who achieve a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5-3.99 on a 4.0 scale from Dean’s List to Vice President’s List.

Included in the 2017 Spring Vice President’s List at Northeast Mississippi Community College were:

Ashland – Hannah Elisabeth Sharp, Haley Nicole Sipes, Bradley Dwayne Yelverton;

Byhalia – Kaycee Lynn Robbins;

Hickory Flat – Hailey Jo Huff;

Holly Springs – Kara Elizabeth Novarese;

Potts Camp – John Conner Miller.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive