Local students on President's List at Northeast

Two hundred and ninetysix Northeast Mississippi Community College students achieved a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0 on a 4.0 scale for the 2020 spring semester and as a result, have been named to the college's distinguished President's List.

Included in the list are representatives from 56 different cities, towns and communities across the United States of America ­ 292 — President's List scholars are from Mississippi and two hail from Alabama and Tennessee each.

The list includes some students from Marshall County.

Local students who earned inclusion on the 2020 Spring President's List at Northeast Mississippi Community College were:

Ashland: Nathaniel Alan Childers; Hickory Flat: Jeffery Deon Evans, Tyler Brooks McGregor, Hannah Paige Rogers, Tracey Nicole Skelton, Hailey Star Steen, Harley Paige Steen;

Holly Springs: Erika Abigail Espino, Levesha Keamber Taylor;

Lamar: Tyneil S. Jackson; Michigan City: Emily Katherine Shoup;

Potts Camp: Makenzie Reid Roberts.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive