Local students on honors list at ICC

Officials at Itawamba Community College have released the honors lists for the 2017 spring semester.

 Named to the president’s list, which includes those students with a 3.8-4.0 grade point average were

Holly Springs – Maura J. Autry;

Potts Camp – Ricky Lee Clayton, Cory Wayne Henderson, Lindsay D. McGee;

 Dean’s list scholars, who have a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79, include:

Byhalia – Endia K. Wright;

Hickory Flat – Phillip Andrew Leonard, Sarah Elise Saunders;

Michigan City – Michaela H. Shoup;

Potts Camp – Jonna D. Lumpkin.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive