ICC honors

Officials at Itawamba Community College have released the honors list for the 2018 spring semester.

Named to the President’s List were:

Byhalia – Boyce Samuel McKinney;

Hickory Flat – Macy Sharon Thompson;

Holly Springs – Maura J. Autry;

Potts Camp – Cory Wayne Henderson, Jonna D. Lumpkin;

Dean’s List scholars include:

Holly Springs – Destinee Lashann Hannah;

Lamar – Kyland Omar Stephen;

Potts Camp – Lindsay D. McGee.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive