Galena Elementary announces honor roll

Galena Elementary announces its Honor Roll for the second nine weeks.

Superintendent’s List

Kindergarten: BraNyah Tuggles and Jalliah Tuggles; First Grade: Marlaysia Hawk-Davis, Caleb Manning, and Phidell Strong; Second Grade: Zoe Finner, Morgan Scott, and Byron Wilson.

Principal’s List

Kindergarten: Markavion Hasberry, Maliyah Irby, Jaleah Martin, Isabella Parmenter, and Khloe Rayford; First Grade: Ke’Aree Faulkner, Jacquorion Ford, Milana Holcomb, Ashley Lewis, and Darla Looney; Second Grade: Sarriah Martin, Lanaudia Milam, and Carlos Romero; Third Grade: Marquez Hasberry, Deasia Hawk-Davis, Madison Milam, Stephen Stephens, and Ashton Winton; Fifth Grade: Amaya Al-Tariq, Sanaa Hollowell, Lebrannon McNeil, and Ke’mauri Tinnin; Sixth Grade: Maria Avila.

Holly Springs South Reporter

P.O. Box 278
Holly Springs, MS 38635
PH: (662) 252-4261
FAX: (662) 252-3388

Web Archive