## Marshall County Election Summary Report Unofficial 2023 General Election, November 7 (Page 1 of 2)

**S**TATISTICS

STATISTICS	Total
Election Day Precincts Reporting Registered Voters - Total Ballots Cast - Total Ballots Cast - Blank Voter Turnout - Total	Total 24 of 24 24,786 9,275 0 37.42%
	Total
Governor - State of Mississippi	
Democrat - Brandon Presley	4,596
Republican - Tate Reeves	4,383
Independent - Gwendolyn Gray	168
Write-In Totals	10
Contest Totals	9,275
Lieutenant Governor - State of Mississipp	i
Democrat - D. Ryan Grover	4,274
Republican - Delbert Hosemann	4,565
Write-In Totals	34
Contest Totals	9,275
Secretary of State - State of Mississippi	
Democrat - Ty Pinkins	4,169
Republican - Michael Watson	4,673
Write-In Totals	15
Contest Totals	9,275
Attorney General - State of Mississippi	
Republican - Lynn Fitch	4,803
Democrat - Greta Kemp Martin	4,074
Write-In Totals	11
Contest Totals	9,275
State Auditor - State of Mississippi	
Democrat - Larry Bradford Jr.	4,301
Republican - Shad White	4,501
Write-In Totals	10
Contest Totals	9,275
State Treasurer - State of Mississippi	
Democrat - Addie Green	4,282
Republican - David McRae	4,541

IOII, NOVEIIIDEI 7 (Fage 1012)	
	Total
Northern District Public Service Commissio	ner
Republican - Chris Brown	6,146
Write-In Totals	313
Contest Totals	9,275
Northern District Transportation Commission	oner
Republican - John Caldwell	6,072
Write-In Totals	311
Contest Totals	9,275
District 03 District Attorney 03	
Republican - Ben Creekmore	6,065
Write-In Totals	301
Contest Totals	9,275
District 03 - State Senate 03	
Republican - Kathy Leath Chism	547
Write-In Totals	46
Contest Totals	1,067
District 10 - State Senate 10	
Democrat - Andre R. DeBerry	3,609
Republican - Neil S. Whaley	4,352
Write-In Totals	7
Contest Totals	8,208
District 05 State House of Rep. 05 John Faulkner	1 091
Write-In Totals	4,081 164
Contest Totals	5,654
	,
District 13 - State House of Rep 13	
Republican - Steve Massengill	639
Write-In Totals	8
Contest Totals	828
District 52 - State House Of Rep 52	
Democrat - Diane Black	858
Republican - Bill Kinkade	1,847
Write-In Totals	3
Contest Totals	2,793

	) =	
Write-In Totals	14	
Contest Totals	9,275	Chancery Cler Democrat - Nich
Commissioner of Agriculture & Com State of Mississippi	imerce	Write-In Totals Contest T
Democrat - Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr. Republican - Andy Gipson Write-In Totals Contest Totals	4,305 4,519 12 9,275	<b>Circuit Clerk -</b> Democrat - Mor Write-In Totals Contest T
Commissioner of Insurance - State of Mississippi Democrat - Bruce Burton 4,222		Coroner - Mars
Republican - Mike Chaney Write-In Totals Contest Totals	4,563 12 9,275	Democrat - Jan Write-In Totals Contest T

Chancery Clerk Marshall	
Democrat - Nichole M. Phelps	6,542
I	0,042
Write-In Totals	184
Contest Totals	9,275
Circuit Clerk - Marshall	
	6 575
Democrat - Monet Bell Autry	6,575
Write-In Totals	168
Contest Totals	9,275
Coroner - Marshall	
Democrat - James Richard Anderson	6,592
	•
Write-In Totals	150
Contest Totals	9,275

## Marshall County Election Summary Report Unofficial 2023 General Election, November 7 (Page 2 of 2)

County Attorney Marshall			Total
Democrat - Shirley Byers	6,124	Supervisor District 4	
Write-In Totals	224	Democrat - George Zinn, III	1,220
Contest Totals	9,275	Write-In Totals	52
		Contest Totals	1,184
Sheriff Marshall			
Democrat - Kenny Dickerson	4,678	Supervisor District 5	
Republican - Billie Jo Calvert	2,468	Democrat - Ronnie O'Neil Bennett	1,706
Independent - Antjuan Lester	1,940	Write-In Totals	47
Write-In Totals	11	Contest Totals	2,248
Contest Totals	9,275		
		Election Commissioner District 2	
Tax Assessor Marshall		Election Commission 2	
Democrat - Barbara A. Belfoure	6,190	NP - Marshal Taylor	1,406
Write-In Totals	191	Write-In Totals	29
Contest Totals	9,275	Contest Totals	2,128
Tax Collector Marshall		Election Commissioner District 4	
Democrat - Rosalyn R. DeBerry	6,325	Election Commission 4	
Write-In Totals	178	NP - Naomi T. Taylor	1,054
Contest Totals	9,275	Write-In Totals	34
	-,	Contest Totals	1,814
Supervisor District 1		luctice Court Judge North District	
Democrat - Charles Terry	913	Justice Court Judge North District Democrat - Mae Garrison	2 200
Independent - Anthony Gulledge Sr.	482		3,398
Write-In Totals	10	Write-In Totals	83
Contest Totals	1,508	Contest Totals	4,857
Supervisor District 2		Justice Court Judge SOuth District	
Democrat - Johnny Walker	1,294	Democrat - Cathy Elliott Brittenum	3,025
Republican - Linda B. Loftin	384	Write-In Totals	84
Independent - Joe Houck (Hawk)	318	Contest Totals	4,418
Independent - Michael Huckaby Jr.	98		
Write-In Totals	4	Constable North District	
Contest Totals	2,128	Democrat - Miaron 'Bigdaddy' Jackson	3,203
Contest Totals	2,120	Write-In Totals	115
Supervisor District 3		Contest Totals	4,857
Democrat - Keith Taylor	1,096	Constable South District	
Write-In Totals	32		0 001
Contest Totals	1,577	Democrat - Thomas Crouch Write-In Totals	3,021
			74
		Contest Totals	4,418