Marshall County Election Summary Report Unofficial 2023 Primary Election, August 8 (Page 1 of 3)

	Filliary E	riection, August 6 (Page 1 of 3)	
STATISTICS	Total	D District 05 Democrat State House of Rep. 5	
Election Day Precincts Reporting	24 of 24	John Faulkner	2,823
Ballots Cast - Total	6,962	Write-In Totals	99
Ballots Cast Democrat	5,634	Contest Totals	3,761
Ballots Cast Republican	1,328		,
Ballots Cast Blank	0	D District 52 - Democrat State House of Rep 52	
		Dianne D. Black	726
	Total	Write-In Totals	14
D-Governor - Democrat State of Mississippi		Contest Totals	1,099
Brandon Presley	3,980		
Write-In Totals	149	D Chancery Clerk - Democrat Marshall	
Contest Totals	5,634	Johnnie Mae 'Lester' Houston	1,463
		Conway Robinson Moore	756
D Lieutenant Governor - Democrat State	of Mississippi	Nicole M. Phelps	3,054
D. Ryan Grover	3,656	Write-In Totals	11
Write-In Totals	116	Contest Totals	5,634
Contest Totals	5,634	D. Circuit Olarka Davis a rest Manala II	
	,	D Circuit Clerk - Democrat Marshall	4 575
D Secretary of State-Democrat State of	f Mississippi	Monet Bell Autry Write-In Totals	4,575
Shuwaski A. Young	3,597	Contest Totals	34 5,634
Write-In Totals	108	Contest Totals	5,054
Contest Totals	5,634	D Coroner - Democrat Marshall	
Contest Totals	5,054	James Richard Anderson	4,485
D Attornov Consul Domesovet Chate	4 Minainainai	Write-In Totals	23
D Attorney General - Democrat State o		Contest Totals	5,634
Greta Kemp Martin	3,630		-,
Write-In Totals	100	D County Attorney - Democrat Marshall	
Contest Totals	5,634	Shirley C. Byers	4,086
		Write-In Totals	115
D State Auditor - Democrat State of	^f Mississippi	Contest Totals	5,634
Larry Bradford	3,663		
Write-In Totals	85	D Sheriff - Democrat Marshall	
Contest Totals	5,634	Kenny Dickerson	3,368
		Falando Marion	1,515
D State Treasurer - Democrat State of Mississippi		Kenneth Work	531
Addie L. Green	3630	Write-In Totals	39
Write-In Totals	83	Contest Totals	5,634
Contest Totals	5,634	D Toy Access Domestet Marchell	
D-Commissioner of Agriculture & Commerce		D Tax Assessor - Democrat Marshall	
Democrat State of Mississipp		Barbara A. Belfoure Casey Hilmer	2,777 2,375
Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr	1,521	Write-In Totals	2,373
	·	Contest Totals	5,634
Bethany Hill	787	33.11331 131413	J,00 i
Terry Rogers II	1,916	D Tax Collector - Democrat Marshall	
Write-In Totals	54	Rosalyn R. DeBerry	4,284
Contest Totals	5,634	Write-In Totals	46
		Contest Totals	5,634
D Commissioner of Insurance -			
Democrat State of Mississipp	i	D Supervisor District 1 - Democrat Super	visor Dist. 1
Bruce Burton	3,573	Christopher Nevels	358
Write-In Totals	76	Charles Terry	611
Contest Totals	5,634	Write-In Totals	3
		Contest Totals	5,634
D District 10 - Democrat State Senate 10		D. Cumamilaan District O. Damas and O.	vices Diet C
Andre R. DeBerry	3,433	D Supervisor District 2 - Democrat Super Fred L. Holland	275
Write-In Totals	97	John I. Seldon Sr.	275 334
Contest Totals	4,791	Jessie L. Thompson	141
	, ~ -	Johnny Walker	4 75
		Write-In Totals	3
		Contact Total	1 261

Contest Total

1,261

Marshall County Election Summary Report Unofficial 2023 Primary Election, August 8 (Page 2 of 3)

	Total		
D Supervisor District 3 - Democrat Supervisor Dist. 3		R Secretary of State - Republican State of Mississippi	
Keith Taylor	401	Michael Watson	1,148
Write-In Totals	3	Write-In Totals	4
Contest Totals	465	Contest Totals	1,328
D Supervisor District 4 - Democrat Supervisor Dist. 4		R Attorney General - Republican State of Mississippi	
George Zinn III	756	Lynn Fitch	1,175
Write-In Totals	13	Write-In Totals	9
Contest Totals	947	Contest Totals	1,328
D. Supervisor District E. Domosvet Superv	vicer Diet E	D State Transcurer Benublican State of Mic	oiooinni
D Supervisor District 5 - Democrat Superv Ronnie O'Neil Bennett	700	R State Treasurer - Republican State of Mis David McRae	
Jessie Johnson	179	Write-In Totals	1,141 4
Bo Jones	365	Contest Totals	1,328
Jerome N. LeSueur	190	Contest Totals	1,320
Danny Mills	4 69	R Commissioner of Agriculture & Commerc	20
Write-In Totals	3	Republican State of Mississippi	,c
Contest Totals	1,945	Andy Gipson	1,149
Contest Totals	1,940	Write-In Totals	4
D Justice Court Judge North District		Contest Totals	1,328
Democrat NorthJustice Court Judge		Contest Totals	1,020
Mae Garrison	1,669	R Commissioner of Insurance	
Sweetie B. Wooten	579	Republican State of Mississippi	
Write-In Totals	10	Mike Chaney	803
Contest Totals	2,466	Mitch Young	376
Common Totalio	_,	Write-In Totals	5
D Justice Court Judge South District		Contest Totals	1,328
Democrat South Justice Court Judge			,,,,,
Cathy Ellliott Brittenum	1,565	R State Auditor - Republican State of Missis	ssippi
Perry Pipkin	1,433	Shad White	1,119
Write In Totals	10	Write-In Totals	3
Contest Totals	3,168	Contest Totals	1,328
	•		,
D Constable North District		R Northern District -	
Democrat North District Constable		Republican Public Service Commission	oner
Miaron 'Bigdaddy' Jackson	931	Chris Brown	818
Loria Perkins	443	Tanner Newman	408
Dale Sexton	541	Write-In Totals	2
Christoher P. Sisk	116	Contest Totals	1,328
Daniel 'Chicken' Teel	119		
Write-In Totals	5	R Northern District -	
Contest Totals	2,466	Republican Transportation Commissi	
		John Caldwell	1,133
D Constable South District -		Write-In Totals	5
Democrat South District Constable	4 400	Contest Totals	1,328
Thomas Crouch	1,430		
Ricky R. Jones	1,372	D Dietwiet C. Demuklieen Dietwiet Attenner C	0
Write-In Totals	18	R District 3 - Republican District Attorney 0	
Contest Totals	3,168	Ben Creekmore	1,125
D. Coverney Benyblican State of Mississ	!mm!	Write-In Totals	1 000
R Governor - Republican State of Mississ		Contest Totals	1,328
David Grady Hardigree Tate Reeves	71 1.010	P District 02 Popublican State Senate 02	
John Writcher	1,019 211	R District 03 - Republican State Senate 03 Kathy Leath Chism	36
Write-In Totals	4	Write-In Totals	30 2
Contest Totals	1,328	Contest Totals	44
บบกเธอเ าบเผเอ	1,020	סטוונסג וטומוס	
R Liteutenant Governor -		R District 10 - Republican State Senate 10	
Republican State of Mississippi		Neil S. Whaley	1,114
Delbert Hosemann	446	Write-In Totals	5
Tiffany Longino	72	Contest Totals	1,284
Chris McDaniel	773		•
Write-In Totals	0		
Contest Totals	1,328		

Marshall County Election Summary Report Unofficial 2023 Primary Election, August 8 (Page 2 of 3)

	Total
R District 13 - Republican State House	e of Rep 13
Steven Maseengill	60
Write-In Totals	0
Contest Totals	78
R District 52 - Republican State House	e of Rep 52
Bill Kinkade	548
Write-In Totals	6
Contest Totals	673
R Sheriff - Republican Marshall	
BillieJo Calvert	913
Write-In Totals	75
Contest Totals	1,328
R Supervisor District 2 -	
Republican Supervisor Dist. 2	
Linda B. Loftin	157
Samuel 'Spanky' Skelton	111
Write-In Totals	18
Contest Totals	335